Contact Us


Working in partnership with Stevenage Borough Council

Stevenage Lifestyles
Lytton Way, Stevenage, Herts SG1 1LZ
01438 242 605
Sales@stevenage-lifestyles.co.uk

Gordon Craig Theatre
Lytton Way, Stevenage, Herts SG1 1LZ
01438 363 200
Enquiries.gordoncraig@sll.co.uk

Stevenage Golf & Conference Centre
Aston Lane, Stevenage, Herts SG2 7EL
Golf: 01438 880 424
Events: 01438 880 223
Enquiries.golf@sll.co.uk

Stevenage Swimming Centre
St Georges Way, Stevenage, Herts SG1 1XY
01438 218 770
Enquiries.ssc@sll.co.uk

Ascent Training Centre
St Georges Way, Stevenage, Herts SG1 1XY
01438 218 770
Sharon.hunter@sll.co.uk

Fairlands Valley Sailing Centre
Six Hills Way, Stevenage, Herts SG2 0BL
01438 535241
enquiries.fairlands@sll.co.uk


Working in partnership with North Herts District Council

North Herts Leisure Centre
Baldock Road, Letchworth, Herts SG6 2ER
01462 679 311
enquiries.letchworth@sll.co.uk

Royston Leisure Centre
Woodcock Road, Royston, Herts, SG8 7XT
01763 255 190
enquiries.royston@sll.co.uk

Hitchin Swimming Centre & Fitness@Archers
Fishponds Road, Hitchin, Herts SG5 1HA
Swimming Centre: 01462 441646
Fitness @ Archers Hitchin: 01462 437111
Enquiries.hitchin@sll.co.uk

Letchworth Outdoor Pool
Norton Common, Icknield Way, Letchworth, Herts SG6 4UF
01462 684 673


Working in partnership with Central Bedfordshire Council

Saxon Pool and Leisure Centre
Saxon Drive, Biggleswade, Beds SG18 8SU
01767 433 133
enquiries.saxon@sll.co.uk

Houghton Leisure Centre
Parkside Drive, Houghton Regis, Bedfordshire LU5 5PY
01582 866 141
enquiries.houghton@sll.co.uk

Flitwick Leisure Centre
Steppingley Road, Flitwick, Beds, MK45 1TH
01525 493 131
enquiries.flitwick@sll.co.uk

Sandy Sports Centre
Engayne Avenue, Sandy, Beds SG19 1BL
01767 681 872
Enquiries.sandy@sll.co.uk


Working in Partnership with Knights Templar School

Knights Templar Sports Centre
Weston Way, Baldock, Herts, SG7 6EY
01462 631 300
enquiries.knights@sll.co.uk


Working in Partnership with Rutland County Council

Catmose Sports Centre
Huntsmans Drive, Oakham, Rutland, LE15 6RP
01572 490030
enquiries.catmose@sll.co.uk


Working in Partnership with Silsoe Community Trust

Silsoe

Silsoe Community Sports Centre
Chestnut Avenue, Silsoe, Beds, MK45 4GP
01525 860357
enquiries.silsoe@sll.co.uk


Working in Partnership with BEMAT

Pendleton Sports Centre
Etonbury Academy, Stotfold Road, Arlesey, SG15 6XS
01462 341114
enquiries.pendleton@sll.co.uk