Class Timetable

For week commencing 18th January
Filter class
Select date
Day Time Activity Duration

POOL TIMETABLE

  •   Today
  • Wed 20 Jan 21
  • Thu 21 Jan 21
  • Fri 22 Jan 21
  • Sat 23 Jan 21
  • Sun 24 Jan 21
  • Mon 25 Jan 21
  • Tue 26 Jan 21
  • Wed 27 Jan 21
  • Thu 28 Jan 21
  • Fri 29 Jan 21
  • Sat 30 Jan 21
  • Sun 31 Jan 21
  • Mon 01 Feb 21
Day Time Session Facility
Loading...

POOL ADMISSIONS POLICY

Main Pool: One adult to every two children under 8 years.

Lockers: Lockers require a £1 coin, which is refundable. Please do not leave belongings unattended, use the lockers provided.

Swim Hygiene: Customers are advised not to swim up to an hour after eating or for up to 14 days after experiencing diarrhoea or illness. Before every swim please ensure you use the pre-shower.

To help keep our centre and swimming pool clean, please:

  • Do not swim if you have had sickness in the last 48 hours or diarrhoea in the last 14 days
  • Do not swim if you have eaten in the last hour
  • Use the toilet before you swim
  • Shower before you swim
  • Ensure swimmers not toilet confident wear swim nappies
  • Take your rubbish with you and put it in a bin
  • Do not swim if you have an open wound, severe eczema, any infectious skin complaint, cold or flu, or any infectious illness

Thank you for your assistance in keeping our centre clean.

 

Contact Us

Parkside Drive, Houghton Regis, Bedfordshire LU5 5PY

01582 866141

enquiries.houghton@sll.co.uk


Opening Times

Due to the latest government announcement We will be closed from Sunday 20th December
Mon - Fri 06.30 - 22.00
Sat 08.00 - 18.30
Sun 08.00 - 19.00

Getting Here