Stevenage Lifestyles has over 90 workout classes a week in 3 studios and the sports hall. We have a class for every fitness level such as dance, toning, high impact, rehabilitation, leisure 50s and studio cycling.

Class Timetable

For week commencing 16th May
Filter class
Select date
Day Time Activity Duration

Pool Timetable

  •   Today
  • Sat 21 May 22
  • Sun 22 May 22
  • Mon 23 May 22
  • Tue 24 May 22
  • Wed 25 May 22
  • Thu 26 May 22
  • Fri 27 May 22
  • Sat 28 May 22
  • Sun 29 May 22
  • Mon 30 May 22
  • Tue 31 May 22
  • Wed 01 Jun 22
  • Thu 02 Jun 22
Day Time Session Facility
Loading...

FACILITIES

  • Fully Air Conditioned
  • Fitness suite over 4 rooms & 2 floors
  • Astroturf Sprint Track and Sled
  • Free Weights Area
  • 2 Functional areas
  • Pure Strength room
  • 2 x 8 court sports halls
  • 3 x squash courts
  • 3 x studios
  • 90+ weekly classes

GYM EQUIPMENT

  • 125 Station Gym
  • TechnoGym EXCITE range
  • 2 x Wattbikes
  • 8 x Cable Stations
  • Up to 50kg dumbbells
  • Anti-Gravity Treadmill
  • FES bike
  • Sled and Track

SERVICES

  • Body Composition Scans
  • Personal Training
  • Lifestyles programme
  • Exercise Referral
  • Technogym Mywellness

Contact Us

Stevenage Arts & Leisure Centre, Lytton Way, Stevenage, SG1 1LZ

01438 579 379

sales@stevenage-lifestyles.co.uk


Opening Times

Mon - Fri 6.30am - 10.00pm
Sat - Sun 8.00am - 5.00pm

Getting Here

The centre is located across the road from Stevenage Train Station and is a 2 minute walk from Stevenage Bus Station. The bus route can be found here. Car parks are available around the centre and are free to members for 2 hours or £1 to non members using the centre.

*Join between 01.05.22 - 05.06.22 and get one month free, subject to joining fee and pro-rata payment at point of sale. Offer excludes swim only memberships.