Class Timetable

For week commencing 21st June
Filter class
Select date
Day Time Activity Duration

POOL TIMETABLE

  •   Today
  • Tue 22 Jun 21
  • Wed 23 Jun 21
  • Thu 24 Jun 21
  • Fri 25 Jun 21
  • Sat 26 Jun 21
  • Sun 27 Jun 21
  • Mon 28 Jun 21
  • Tue 29 Jun 21
  • Wed 30 Jun 21
  • Thu 01 Jul 21
  • Fri 02 Jul 21
  • Sat 03 Jul 21
  • Sun 04 Jul 21
Day Time Session Facility
Loading...

Facilities

  • Technogym fitness suite
  • Functional Area
  • Omnia
  • 4 court sports hall
  • 25 metre swimming pool

Memberships available

  • Monthly Swim Membership
  • Annual Swim Membership
  • Monthly Off Peak Membership
  • Annual Off Peak Membership
  • Monthly Peak Membership
  • Annual Peak Membership

Services

  • Body Composition Scans
  • Personal Training
  • Lifestyles Programme
  • Exercise Referral
  • Technogym mywellness
  • AquaEd
  • SwimTag
  • Wild Camp Play Scheme

Contact Us

Woodcock Road, Royston, Herts, SG8 7XT

01763 255 190

enquiries.royston@sll.co.uk


Opening Hours

Mon - Fri (gym & sports) 6.00am - 10.00pm
Mon - Thur (pool) 6.00am - 10.00pm
Fri (pool) 6.00am - 8.00pm
Sat - Sun (pool & gym) 7.00am - 6.00pm
Sat - Sun (sports) 7.00am - 10.00pm

Getting Here

Royston Leisure Centre is a 17 minute walk from Royston Train Station. The bus route can be found here. Car parks are available around the centre and are free to members.

Working in partnership with North Hertfordshire District Council.