Class Timetable

For week commencing 23rd November
Filter class
Select date
Day Time Activity Duration

POOL TIMETABLE

  •   Today
  • Fri 27 Nov 20
  • Sat 28 Nov 20
  • Sun 29 Nov 20
  • Mon 30 Nov 20
  • Tue 01 Dec 20
  • Wed 02 Dec 20
  • Thu 03 Dec 20
  • Fri 04 Dec 20
  • Sat 05 Dec 20
  • Sun 06 Dec 20
  • Mon 07 Dec 20
  • Tue 08 Dec 20
  • Wed 09 Dec 20
Select day
Day Time Session Facility
Loading...

Facilities

  • Technogym fitness suite
  • Functional Area
  • Omnia
  • 4 court sports hall
  • 25 metre swimming pool

Memberships available

  • Monthly Swim Membership
  • Annual Swim Membership
  • Monthly Off Peak Membership
  • Annual Off Peak Membership
  • Monthly Peak Membership
  • Annual Peak Membership

Services

  • Body Composition Scans
  • Personal Training
  • Lifestyles Programme
  • Exercise Referral
  • Technogym mywellness
  • AquaEd
  • SwimTag
  • Wild Camp Play Scheme

Contact Us

Woodcock Road, Royston, Herts, SG8 7XT

01763 255 190

enquiries.royston@sll.co.uk


Opening Hours

We are closed Covid-19 Update
Mon - Fri (gym & sports) 6.00am - 10.00pm
Mon - Thur (pool) 6.00am - 10.00pm
Fri (pool) 6.00am - 8.00pm
Sat - Sun (pool & gym) 7.00am - 6.00pm
Sat - Sun (sports) 7.00am - 10.00pm

Getting Here

Royston Leisure Centre is a 17 minute walk from Royston Train Station. The bus route can be found here. Car parks are available around the centre and are free to members.

Working in partnership with North Hertfordshire District Council.