Class Timetable

For week commencing 18th January
Filter class
Select date
Day Time Activity Duration

POOL TIMETABLE

  •   Today
  • Wed 20 Jan 21
  • Thu 21 Jan 21
  • Fri 22 Jan 21
  • Sat 23 Jan 21
  • Sun 24 Jan 21
  • Mon 25 Jan 21
  • Tue 26 Jan 21
  • Wed 27 Jan 21
  • Thu 28 Jan 21
  • Fri 29 Jan 21
  • Sat 30 Jan 21
  • Sun 31 Jan 21
  • Mon 01 Feb 21
Day Time Session Facility
Loading...

Facilities

  • Technogym fitness suite
  • Functional Area
  • Omnia
  • 4 court sports hall
  • 25 metre swimming pool

Memberships available

  • Monthly Swim Membership
  • Annual Swim Membership
  • Monthly Off Peak Membership
  • Annual Off Peak Membership
  • Monthly Peak Membership
  • Annual Peak Membership

Services

  • Body Composition Scans
  • Personal Training
  • Lifestyles Programme
  • Exercise Referral
  • Technogym mywellness
  • AquaEd
  • SwimTag
  • Wild Camp Play Scheme

Contact Us

Woodcock Road, Royston, Herts, SG8 7XT

01763 255 190

enquiries.royston@sll.co.uk


Opening Hours

Due to the latest government announcement We will be closed from Sunday 20th December
Mon - Fri (gym & sports) 6.00am - 10.00pm
Mon - Thur (pool) 6.00am - 10.00pm
Fri (pool) 6.00am - 8.00pm
Sat - Sun (pool & gym) 7.00am - 6.00pm
Sat - Sun (sports) 7.00am - 10.00pm

Getting Here

Royston Leisure Centre is a 17 minute walk from Royston Train Station. The bus route can be found here. Car parks are available around the centre and are free to members.

Working in partnership with North Hertfordshire District Council.