POOL TIMETABLE

  •   Today
  • Thu 23 Sep 21
  • Fri 24 Sep 21
  • Sat 25 Sep 21
  • Sun 26 Sep 21
  • Mon 27 Sep 21
  • Tue 28 Sep 21
  • Wed 29 Sep 21
  • Thu 30 Sep 21
  • Fri 01 Oct 21
  • Sat 02 Oct 21
  • Sun 03 Oct 21
  • Mon 04 Oct 21
  • Tue 05 Oct 21
Day Time Session Facility
Loading...

Class Timetable

For week commencing 20th September
Filter class
  • Today
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
Day Time Activity Duration Location

Facilities

  • 33 metre swimming pool
  • Family Changing Village
  • Kinesis Studio
  • Laura's Beauty

Services

  • AquaEd Swim Lessons
  • AquaEd Crash Courses
  • Diving
  • Rookie Lifeguard

Contact Us

St Georges Way, Stevenage, Herts SG1 1XY

01438 579 397

enquiries.ssc@sll.co.uk


Opening Times

Mon, Tue, Thur 7.00am - 10.00pm
Wed 9.30am - 10.00pm
Fri 7.00am - 6.00pm
Sat 7.00am - 4.30pm
Sun 7.00am - 4.00pm

Getting Here

The centre is located across the road from Stevenage Town Centre and is a 5 minute walk from Stevenage Bus Station. The bus route can be found here. Car parks are available around the centre and are free to members, please enter your registration number at reception.