POOL TIMETABLE

  •   Today
  • Fri 27 Nov 20
  • Sat 28 Nov 20
  • Sun 29 Nov 20
  • Mon 30 Nov 20
  • Tue 01 Dec 20
  • Wed 02 Dec 20
  • Thu 03 Dec 20
  • Fri 04 Dec 20
  • Sat 05 Dec 20
  • Sun 06 Dec 20
  • Mon 07 Dec 20
  • Tue 08 Dec 20
  • Wed 09 Dec 20
Select day
Day Time Session Facility
Loading...

Class Timetable

For week commencing 23rd November
Filter class
  • Today
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
Day Time Activity Duration Location

Facilities

  • 33 metre swimming pool
  • Family Changing Village
  • Kinesis Studio
  • Laura's Beauty

Services

  • AquaEd Swim Lessons
  • AquaEd Crash Courses
  • Diving
  • Rookie Lifeguard

Contact Us

St Georges Way, Stevenage, Herts SG1 1XY

01438 579 397

enquiries.ssc@sll.co.uk


Opening Times

Covid-19 Update We are closed
Mon, Tue, Thur 7.00am - 10.00pm
Wed 9.30am - 9.00pm
Fri 7.00am - 6.00pm
Sat 7.00am - 4.30pm
Sun 7.00am - 4.00pm

Getting Here

The centre is located across the road from Stevenage Town Centre and is a 5 minute walk from Stevenage Bus Station. The bus route can be found here. Car parks are available around the centre and are free to members, please enter your registration number at reception.