The Dunstable Centre has various workout classes each week. We have a class for every fitness level and ability! The workout programme is available to all, take a look below for our timetable.

Class Timetable

For week commencing 15th August
Filter class
Select date
Day Time Activity Duration

POOL TIMETABLE

  •   Today
  • Sun 21 Aug 22
  • Mon 22 Aug 22
  • Tue 23 Aug 22
  • Wed 24 Aug 22
  • Thu 25 Aug 22
  • Fri 26 Aug 22
  • Sat 27 Aug 22
  • Sun 28 Aug 22
  • Mon 29 Aug 22
  • Tue 30 Aug 22
  • Wed 31 Aug 22
  • Thu 01 Sep 22
  • Fri 02 Sep 22
Day Time Session Facility
Loading...

Facilities

  • 100 Station Gym
  • Three Workout Studios
  • Group Cycle Studio
  • Six Lane Swimming Pool
  • Two Squash Courts
  • Six Court Sports Hall
  • Cafe

Memberships Available

  • Monthly Lifestyles Membership
  • Annual Lifestyles Membership
  • Monthly Xtra Membership
  • Annual Xtra Membership

Services

  • Boditrax
  • Personal Training
  • Free Lifestyle Programme
  • Exercise Referral
  • Technogym Mywellness

Contact Us

Court Drive, Dunstable, LU5 4JD

01582 361400

enquiries.dunstable@sll.co.uk


Building Opening Times

Mon - Fri 06:00 - 22:00
Sat - Sun 07:00 - 21:00

Fitness Opening Times

Mon - Fri 06:00 - 22:00
Sat 07:00 - 19:00
Sun 07:00 - 20:00

Getting Here