Ascent Training Centre

St Georges Way, Stevenage, Herts SG1 1XY


Catmose Sports

Huntsmans Drive, Oakham, Rutland, LE15 6RP


Opening Times

Mon - Fri 6.30am - 9.30pm
Sat - Sun 7.30am - 4.30pm

Fairlands Valley

Six Hills Way, Stevenage, Herts SG2 0BL


Opening Times

Summer Mon-Sun, Winter Tues-Sat Please visit our facebook page for bank holiday opening hours.

Fearnhill Sports Centre

Ickknield Way West, Letchworth, Herts, SG6 4BA


Opening Times

Mon - Fri 18.00 - 22.00
Saturday 13.00 - 21.00
Sunday 09.00 - 21.00

Healthy Hub Stevenage

Stevenage Arts & Leisure Centre, Lytton Way, Stevenage, SG1 1LZ


Opening Times

We are currently closed Due to Government announcement regarding COVID-19, we are currently closed to the public until further notice.
Monday - Friday 9.00am - 5.00pm

Hitchin Swimming Centre

Fishponds Road, Hitchin, Herts SG5 1HA


Opening Times

Mon - Fri 6.30am - 10.00pm
Sat - Sun 7.00am - 6.00pm
Outdoor pool opening 29th May

Letchworth Outdoor Pool

Norton Common, Icknield Way, Letchworth, Herts SG6 4UF


Opening Times

Outdoor pool opening 29th May
Mon, Weds, Fri 07.00 - 18.30
Tues, Thurs 08.00 - 18.30
Sat, Sun 08.30 - 18.00

Lifestyles at Flitwick

Steppingley Road, Flitwick, Beds, MK45 1TH


Opening Hours

Mon - Fri 06.00-22.30
Sat 08.00-20.00
Sun 07.00-21.00

Lifestyles at Houghton

Parkside Drive, Houghton Regis, Bedfordshire LU5 5PY


Opening Times

Mon - Fri 06.30 - 22.00
Sat 08.00 - 18.30
Sun 08.00 - 19.00

Lifestyles at Knights

Weston Way, Baldock, Herts, SG7 6EY


Opening Hours

Mon - Thurs 6.00am - 10.00pm
Fri 6.00am - 9.00pm
Sat - Sun 8.00am - 6.00pm

Lifestyles at Pendleton

Etonbury Academy, Stotfold Road, Arlesey, SG15 6XS


Opening Times

Mon - Fri 6.00am - 10.00pm
Sat - Sun 8.00am - 6.00pm

Lifestyles at Sandy

Engayne Avenue, Sandy, Beds SG19 1BL


Opening Times

Mon - Fri 6.00am - 10.00pm
Sat - Sun 8.00am - 8.00pm

Lifestyles Saxon

Saxon Drive, Biggleswade, Beds SG18 8SU


Opening Times

Mon - Fri 6.00am -10.00pm
Sat 7.30am - 6.00pm
Sun 8.00am - 9.00pm

Lifestyles at Silsoe

Chestnut Avenue, Silsoe, Beds, MK45 4GP


Opening hours

Mon - Fri 6.00am - 9.00pm
Sat - Sun 8.00am - 4.00pm

Lifestyles Stevenage

Stevenage Arts & Leisure Centre, Lytton Way, Stevenage, SG1 1LZ


Opening Times

Mon - Fri 6.30am - 10.00pm
Sat - Sun 8.00am - 5.00pm

North Herts

Baldock Road, Letchworth, Herts SG6 2ER


Fitness Opening Times

Mon - Fri 6.00am - 10.00pm
Sat 8.00am - 7.00pm
Sun 8.00am - 9.00pm

Pool Opening Times

Mon 6.30am - 10.00pm
Tues - Fri 6.30am - 10.00pm
Sat 11.00am - 7.00pm
Sun 7.00am - 5.30pm
Christmas hours Please visit the link in the footer

Royston Leisure Centre

Woodcock Road, Royston, Herts, SG8 7XT


Opening Hours

Mon - Fri (gym & sports) 6.00am - 10.00pm
Mon - Thur (pool) 6.00am - 10.00pm
Fri (pool) 6.00am - 8.00pm
Sat - Sun (pool & gym) 7.00am - 6.00pm
Sat - Sun (sports) 7.00am - 10.00pm

Stevenage Golf and Conference Centre

Aston Lane, Stevenage, Herts SG2 7EL


Opening Times

Opening Wed 2 Dec Times
Mon - Fri 7am-5pm
Sat - Sun 7am-4pm
24-26 Dec & 1 Jan Closed
27-28 Dec & 2-3 Jan 7am-4pm
29-31 Dec 8am-5pm

Stevenage Swimming Centre

St Georges Way, Stevenage, Herts SG1 1XY


Opening Times

Mon, Tue, Thur 7.00am - 10.00pm
Wed 9.30am - 10.00pm
Fri 7.00am - 6.00pm
Sat 7.00am - 4.30pm
Sun 7.00am - 4.00pm

Tiddenfoot Leisure Centre

Mentmore Road, Leighton Buzzard, Beds, LU7 2AF


Opening Times

Mon - Fri 06:00 - 22.00
Sat 07:00 - 19:00
Sun 07:30 - 21:00
Bank Hols 09:00 - 20:00

The Dunstable Centre

Court Drive, Dunstable, LU5 4JD


Building Opening Times

Mon - Fri 06:00 - 22:00
Sat - Sun 07:00 - 21:00

Fitness Opening Times

Mon - Fri 06:00 - 22:00
Sat 07:00 - 19:00
Sun 07:00 - 20:00

All Centres

Bedfordshire

The Dunstable Centre
enquiries.dunstable@sll.co.uk | 01582 361400

Flitwick Leisure Centre
enquiries.flitwick@sll.co.uk | 01525 493131

Grove Theatre Dunstable
grove.theatre@sll.co.uk | 01582 609351

Houghton Regis Leisure Centre
enquiries.houghton@sll.co.uk | 01582 866141

Jenkins Pavilion Sandy
enquiries.sandy@sll.co.uk | 01767 681872

Pendleton Sports Centre
enquiries.pendleton@sll.co.uk | 01462 341114

Sandy Sports Centre
enquiries.sandy@sll.co.uk | 01767 681872

Saxon Pool & Leisure Centre
enquiries.saxon@sll.co.uk | 01767 433133

Silsoe Community Sports Centre
enquiries.silsoe@sll.co.uk01525 860357

Tiddenfoot Leisure Centre
enquiries.tiddenfoot@sll.co.uk | 01525 375765

Hertfordshire

Ascent Training Centre
ascent.training@sll.co.uk | 01438 579398

Fairlands Valley Outdoor Activities Centre
enquiries.fairlands@sll.co.uk | 01438 353241

Fearnhill Sports Centre | 01462 676017

Gordon Craig Theatre Stevenage
gordon.craig@sll.co.uk | 01438 363 200

Healthy Hub Stevenage
enquiries.healthyhub@sll.co.uk | 01438 579390​

Hitchin Swimming Centre and Archers Gym
enquiries.hitchin@sll.co.uk | 01462 441646

Howard Park & Gardens Kiosk

Knights Templar Sports Centre
enquiries.knights@sll.co.uk | 01462 631300

Letchworth Outdoor Pool
01462 684673


North Herts Leisure Centre
enquiries.letchworth@sll.co.uk | 01462 679311

Royston Leisure Centre
enquiries.royston@sll.co.uk | 01763 255190

Stevenage Golf & Conference Centre
enquiries.golf@sll.co.uk | 01438 880 424

Stevenage Lifestyles
sales@stevenage-lifestyles.co.uk | 01438 579 379

Stevenage Swimming Centre
enquiries.ssc@sll.co.uk | 01438 579 397

 

 

RUTLAND

Catmose Sports Centre
enquiries.catmose@sll.co.uk | 01572 490030

Press Enquiries

If you have any press/media enquiries, please contact enquiries@sll.co.uk.